January Prayer & Fasting: 2022


Week 1

Monday 3rd January - 6am

Tuesday 4th January - 6am

Wednesday 5th January - 6am

Wednesday 5th January - 7pm

Thursday 6th January - 6am

Friday 7th January - 6am

Friday 7th January - 7pm

Saturday 8th January - 1pm

Sunday Service 9th January - 11am

Week 2

Monday 10th January - 6am

Tuesday 11th January - 6am

Wednesday 12th January - 6am

Wednesday 12th January - 7pm

Thursday 13th January - 6am

Friday 14th January - 6am

Friday 14th January - 7pm

Saturday 15th January - 1pm

Sunday Service 16th January - 11am

Week 3

Monday 17th January - 6am

Tuesday 18th January - 6am

Wednesday 19th January - 6am

Wednesday 19th January - 7pm

Thursday 20th January - 6am

Thursday 20th January - 7pm (40+ Special Service)

Friday 21st January - 6am

Friday 21st January - 7pm

Saturday 22nd January - 1pm

Sunday 23rd January - 11am

Week 4

Monday 24th January - 6am

Monday 24th January - 7pm

Tuesday 25th January - 6am

Tuesday 25th January - 7pm

Wednesday 26th January - 6am

Wednesday 26th January - 7pm

Thursday 27th January - 6am

Thursday 27th January - 7pm

Friday 28th January - 6am

Friday 28th January - 7pm

Saturday 29th January - 1pm

Sunday 30th January - 11am

Week 4

Monday 31st January - 6am

Monday 31st January - 7pm

Tuesday 1st February - 6am

Tuesday 1st February - 7pm