JOIN NOW

JOIN OUR PRAYER SESSION

Morning Prayer: Fortnightly From This Friday

Via Telephone:
Number: +44 20 3713 5022

Access Code: 687-756-732
Via Computer: (Wi-Fi Recommended)
Follow Link Below
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6125359884478133516

Webinar ID: 726-504-211

Via GoToWebinar App
(Wi-Fi Recommended)
Download App
http://support.citrixonline.com/en_US/Webinar/help_files/G2W010002

Webinar ID: 726-504-211

March 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 15th March 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 29th March 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

April 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 12th April 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 26th April 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

May 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 10th May 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Tai & Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 24th May 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

July 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 26th July 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

August 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 16th August 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Karen Boakye - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 30th August 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Karen Boakye - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

September 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 13th September 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Femi Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE