JOIN NOW

JOIN OUR PRAYER SESSION

Morning Prayer: Every Monday

Via Telephone:
Number: +44 330 221 9914

Access Code: 618-091-689
Via Computer: (Wi-Fi Recommended)
Follow Link Below
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4613765591958306818

Webinar ID: 234-581-547
Via GoToWebinar App
(Wi-Fi Recommended)
Download App
http://support.citrixonline.com/en_US/Webinar/help_files/G2W010002

Webinar ID: 234-581-547

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 4th March 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

March 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 11th March 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 18th March 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Lekan Alli-Balogun - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 25th March 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

April 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 1st April 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 8th April 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Lekan Alli-Balogun - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 15th April 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 29th April 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

May 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 13th May 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Pastor Tai Adeshugba - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 27th May 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

June 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 10th June 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Lekan Alli-Balogun - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 24th June 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

July 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 15th July 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Michael Ekpe - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 29th July 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Arnold Allotey - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

August 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 12th August 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Olrick Coker - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 26th August 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Arnold Allotey - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

September 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 9th September 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Olrick Coker - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 23rd September 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Minister Lekan Alli-Balogun - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE

October 2019
CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 7th October 2019 // 6am-7am

Prayer Led By Arnold Allotey - 2019 The Year of CONVERGENCE