JOIN NOW

JOIN OUR ONLINE PRAYER

Under His Wings: Morning/Evening Prayers 6am & 8pm

The Midweek Exchange: Morning Prayers 6am

Via Telephone:
Number: +44 330 221 9914
Access Code: 476-844-492
Via Computer: (Wi-Fi Recommended)

Follow Link Below:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3997580593101535502
Webinar ID: 449-032-027

Via GoToWebinar App
(Wi-Fi Recommended)
Download App
http://support.citrixonline.com/en_US/Webinar/help_files/G2W010002

Webinar ID: 449-032-027
----

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 18th March 2020 // 8pm-9pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Fri, 20th March 2020 // 8pm-9pm

Friday Online Prayer led by Minister Karen Boakye

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 25th March 2020 // 8pm-9pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 8th April 2020 // 6am-7am

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 8th April 2020 // 8pm-9pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 15th April 2020 // 6am-7am

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 15th April 2020 // 8pm-9pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 22nd April 2020 // 6am-7am

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Wed, 29th April 2020 // 6am-7am

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 1st June 2020 // 6am-7am

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

CATCH UP NOW

Mon, 3rd June 2020 // 6am-7pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

COMING SOON

Mon, 10th June 2020 // 6am-7pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba

COMING SOON

Mon, 10th June 2020 // 8pm-9pm

Wednesday Online Prayer led by Pastor Tai Adeshugba